TEAM

 

noesslboeck_michael

Mag. Michael Nösslböck

Geschäftsführer
Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Unternehmensberater

E mnoesslboeck@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 12
M +43 664 39 13 720






vCard
Details
kuermayr_elisabeth

Mag. Elisabeth Kürmayr

Prokuristin
Steuerberaterin

E ekuermayr@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 16
M +43 664 88 51 87 80






vCard
Details
aigner_renate

Renate Aigner

Teamleitung Personalverrechnung
Marketing, Personal

E raigner@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 13
M +43 664 88 51 87 82






vCard
Details
jessica_nguyen

Jessica Bardocz

Beratung, Bilanzierung

E jbardocz@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 28






vCard
Details
bayer_sibylle

Mag. Sibylle Bayer

Beratung, Bilanzierung

E sbayer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 18
M +43 664 88 51 87 81






vCard
Details
gattringer_margit

Margit Gattringer BA

Steuerberaterin

E mgattringer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 19
M +43 676 93 11 703







vCard
Details
gradwohl_sabine

Sabine Gradwohl

Sekretariat, Kanzleiorganisation

E sgradwohl@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 0







vCard
Details
habringer_michaela

Michaela Habringer

Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung

E mhabringer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 22







vCard
Details
hofer_maria

Maria Hofer

Sekretariat, Kanzleiorganisation

E mhofer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 0







vCard
Details
kleinhanns_welf

Mag. Welf Kleinhanns

Steuerberater

E wkleinhanns@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 15
M +43 676 43 43 152






vCard
Details
mack_alexandra

Alexandra Mack

Buchhaltung

E amack@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 25






vCard
Details
marianne_pfleger

Marianne Pfleger

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

E mpfleger@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 14






vCard
Details
nicole_preining

Nicole Preining

Personalverrechnung

E npreining@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 27






vCard
Details
mag_thomas_zimprich

Mag. Thomas Zimprich

Steuerberater

E tzimprich@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 23
M +43 664 12 30 663






vCard
Details
karoline_schachinger

Mag. Karoline Schachinger

Steuerberaterin, Wirtschaftsprüferin

E kschachinger@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 0
M +43 699 10 05 94 15






vCard
Details
kathrin_bauer

Kathrin Bauer

Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
Personalverrechnung


DERZEIT IN KARENZ






Details