TEAM

 

noesslboeck_michael

Mag. Michael Nösslböck

Wirtschaftsprüfer | Steuerberater
Partner | Geschäftsführer

E mnoesslboeck@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 12






vCard
Details
kuermayr_elisabeth

Mag. Elisabeth Kürmayr

Steuerberaterin
Partnerin | Prokuristin

E ekuermayr@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 16






vCard
Details
kleinhanns_welf

Mag. Welf Kleinhanns

Steuerberater
Partner | Prokurist

E wkleinhanns@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 15






vCard
Details
mag_thomas_zimprich

Mag. Thomas Zimprich

Steuerberater
Partner | Prokurist

E tzimprich@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 23






vCard
Details
aigner_renate

Renate Aigner

Teamleitung Personalverrechnung
Marketing | Personal

E raigner@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 13






vCard
Details
bayer_sibylle

Mag. Sibylle Bayer

Beratung | Bilanzierung

E sbayer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 18






vCard
Details
mack_alexandra

Alexandra Blätterbinder

Buchhaltung

E ablaetterbinder@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 25






vCard
Details
ehrengruber-milena

Milena Ehrengruber

Buchhaltung

E mehrengruber@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 21







vCard
Details
gattringer_margit

Margit Gattringer BA

Steuerberaterin

E mgattringer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 19







vCard
Details
gleich-hellmuth

Hellmuth Gleich

Beratung | Bilanzierung

E hgleich@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 31







vCard
Details
gradwohl_sabine

Sabine Gradwohl

Office

E sgradwohl@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 0







vCard
Details
habringer_michaela

Michaela Habringer

Beratung | Bilanzierung

E mhabringer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 22







vCard
Details
hofer_maria

Maria Hofer

Office

E mhofer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 0







vCard
Details
Kuhn_Alexander

Alexander Kuhn

Steuerberater

E akuhn@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 26






vCard
Details
Latifi_Leona

Leona Latifi

Personalverrechnung

E llatifi@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 20






vCard
Details
marianne_pfleger

Marianne Pfleger

Buchhaltung | Personalverrechnung

E mpfleger@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 14






vCard
Details
karoline_schachinger

Mag. Karoline Schachinger

Steuerberaterin | Wirtschaftsprüferin

E kschachinger@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 0






vCard
Details
kathrin_scharrer

Kathrin Scharrer

Personalverrechnung

E kscharrer@eccontis.at
T +43 732 221736 27






vCard
Details
jessica_nguyen

Jessica Bardocz

Beratung | Bilanzierung


DERZEIT IN KARENZ






Details
kathrin_bauer

Kathrin Pilz

Buchhaltung | Bilanzierung
Personalverrechnung


DERZEIT IN KARENZ






Details

Mag. Bettina Pötscher

Personalverrechnung


DERZEIT IN KARENZ






Details